TIME ZONES; Vancouver = 9:09 AM :: Edmonton = 10:09 AM :: Winnipeg = 11:09 AM :: Toronto = 12:09 PM :: Halifax = 1:09 PM :: St. John's = 1:39 PM
Monday December 17, 2018

East Coast Converters

For over 40 years we have been supplying plastic bags to the retail, food, seafood, and industrial sectors.  Our popular line up of Billy Boot Garbage Bags is now a household name. In many ways Billy Boot has become a pioneer in environmental responsibility being manufactured from 80% recycled content and manufacturing processes that help reduce the environmental footprint. 
Welcome to our website.

North American Sourcing

Reliable, consistant, quality assured

Our Mission

Customer focused ....

Made right here!

From retail to industrial to processing